Latest Products http://www.jaanviindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 19:13:02 +0530 en-us http://www.jaanviindustries.in White Double Sided Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/white-double-sided-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/white-double-sided-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. Ranked among top suppliers of White Double Sided Adhesive Tapes, we can provide the product at economical prices. Foam Double Sided Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/foam-double-sided-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/foam-double-sided-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Tear resistance Impeccable finish High adhesiveness Water resistance Smooth texture Easy to use Cloth Double Sided Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/cloth-double-sided-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/cloth-double-sided-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth texture Eye catchy look Fine finish Tear resistance High strength Strong adhesiveness Gum Double Sided Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/gum-double-sided-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/gum-double-sided-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Flawlessly finished Durability Excellent sealing Water resistance Excellent adhesive strength Optimal designs Masking Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/masking-adhesive-tapes-exporter.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/masking-adhesive-tapes-exporter.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Chemical resistant finish Weather proof finish High gluing capacity Available in jumbo rolls Made of first grade material Can be used on most surface For Non-critical masking application Easy to use, neat & professional Guaranteed lenght & result Printed BOPP Self Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/printed-bopp-self-adhesive-tapes-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/printed-bopp-self-adhesive-tapes-manufacturer.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Good adhesive strength Longer service life Easy to apply Durability High elasticity Longer service life Fine finish Graphic Designing Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/graphic-designing-adhesive-tapes-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/graphic-designing-adhesive-tapes-manufacturer.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Hot Melt Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/hot-melt-adhesive-tapes-exporter.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/hot-melt-adhesive-tapes-exporter.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Hot Melt Adhesive Tape. PVC Insulation Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/pvc-insulation-adhesive-tapes-exporter.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/pvc-insulation-adhesive-tapes-exporter.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of PVC Insulation Adhesive Tape. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Natural Rubber Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/natural-rubber-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/natural-rubber-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Packing Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/packing-adhesive-tapes-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/packing-adhesive-tapes-manufacturer.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Deeply ingrained in Delhi(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Sealing Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/sealing-adhesive-tapes-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/sealing-adhesive-tapes-manufacturer.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. Tissue Foam Adhesive Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/tissue-foam-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/tissue-foam-adhesive-tapes-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Premium Holographic Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/premium-holographic-tapes-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/premium-holographic-tapes-manufacturer.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Elevated tear strength Excellent finish Long life Sticky Perfect finish Durable Colored Holographic Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/colored-holographic-tapes-supplier.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/colored-holographic-tapes-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fine finish Perfect design Long life Easy to use Attractive color Durability Aluminium Foil Tapes http://www.jaanviindustries.in/aluminium-foil-tapes-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/aluminium-foil-tapes-manufacturer.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Water resistance Perfect strength Excellent adhesive nature Highly adhesive Smooth finish Resistant to moisture Strapping Rolls http://www.jaanviindustries.in/strapping-rolls-supplier.htm http://www.jaanviindustries.in/strapping-rolls-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Tear resistance Recyclable Light weight Precise thickness Moisture proof Impeccable finish